a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Gerry Cherta     
FL
305-528-2226
sabana0219@gmail.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Linda Hogan    
KS
316-722-5024
canarytales@juno.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Carmelo Taibi 
Canada
416-209-7998
carmelot1975@yahoo.ca

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Claudio Gatto 
Canada
416-248-4696
Claudiogatto18@gmail.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Rado Pagac 
Canada
905-793-5624
Rado.Pagac@rogers.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Henry Vela
TX
469-360-5005
hvela30@hotmail.com 

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Dan Griffin  
NY
917-741-3124
dgriffi11@optonline.net

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-16 at 12.18.11.jp

Ricardo Sanchez 
TX
214-998-7474
ricardo@ricardosanchez.cc

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Jerry Zak   
PA
717-529-6732
zj@epix.net 

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

David Benites
CA
619-426-8276
canariesandmore@cox.net

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Armando Lee  
FL
239-242-7675
leearmando21@gmail.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Robert Trincado
FL
786-2981354

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Giuseppe Mannino
NY
3475583155
Mann2no@gmail.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Aldo Bracco
Canada
905-662-6830
aldobracco@sympatico.ca

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Luis Fonticoba
FL
352-685-2025

h.jpeg

Jose Zelada
NY
6468726258
jzelada@optonline.net

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Radame Fernandez
FL
3475583155
radamefdez@yahoo.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

 Stanley Chay
Canada
tel# 250-732-3502
email: schay4@yahoo.ca 

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Albert Silva 
CA
951-672-4227
fambird1@gmail.com

a558682b158debb6d6f49d07d854f99f-silueta

Santos Lupo 
MI
5865240756
san.marcol@hotmail.com